Can't wait a week!!! 2006-01-29 10:10 p.m. If you aren't watching "Grey's Anatomy" you aren't watching TV. And shame on you!!!

Tonight's episode was awesome and the Jax and I bawled like babies. I had to get kleenex, take off my glasses and wipe my tears. What a tear jerker. Damn ABC and their moving music!

Next week's looks out of control! I can't believe I have to wait 7 whole days until I see it. This is nuts.

I'm obsessed. I just watched it because of Patrick Dempsey. Now I'm all hooked and I'm crying and I'm talking to the TV.

There's a 12-step program for this right?

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!