Yay for Sarah! 2006-02-27 10:09 p.m. I know I haven't even been over here to update anything from the weekend. I promise I will get to it sometime. With me working onsite for a few weeks and being busy from everything else. Plus it's like almost 70 degree weather out there. If you think I'm not out enjoying this sunshine while getting in a great work out you're crazy.

I have lots of pics from the other night. Many of which I can't even post ha ha ha ha. Let's just say alcohol does some wicked things to my girls!!!! But I'll get them on my flickr and talk about it, although I don't know when.

Be rest assured it rocked and lots of fun and LOTS of debauchery was had.

And we watched the 2-hour finale of "The Bachelor" tonight and all was right with the world because he picked Sarah. Although when we were walking earlier Jada told us the surprise twist was that he was going to pick HER. Hmmm I'm still waiting for it :)

Yikes it's time for bed. This shit of my alarm going off at 4:30 is enough to piss a girl off and make her tired, especially after a long ass day at work and a 3 mile walk. I'm tired just typing it.

Until we meet again....

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!