Party pics and narcolepsy 2006-02-28 7:29 p.m. Okay Okay I finally uploaded my pics to flickr. As if I'm going to put them all here. There are so many. Some of them I didn't even post because I couldn't. So that says alot.

Safe to say everybody was drunk and had a great time. The End. Really, the moment has passed and the pictures are pretty self-explanatory.

The most obvious observation from the pictures though is that I looked like complete ass in every single one of them. I have no clue what the deal was. At the time I thought I looked okay. But then as I go back and look at the pics I realize I didn't. Yuck. I can't wait until I lose like 1 million pounds.

So I was basically narcoleptic at work today. I have NO IDEA what came over me. I couldn't stay awake to save my soul. I mean dozing of while typing and I fell asleep 3 times while I was text messaging Jax. That's pretty bad don't you think? I just didn't feel good at all. I came home and slept for an hour or so and that helped. I skipped school tonight because of it. The way I was feeling, I would have been snoring in 3.5 seconds up in that place. So tomorrow I'll get the video tape of the lecture and hopefully do okay on the test next week.

Maybe it's because my fricken caffeine intake has shrunk down to almost nothing and I don't have that caffeine jolt going through my system like I used to. Probably not though because I cut it out a while ago.

Blah blah blah that's all I have to say. I'm already bored.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!