Time to catch up 2006-03-11 1:03 p.m. Yikes it seems taht I haven't written here in a bit. I've been very busy rushing about for this and that. I'll do an update soon, probably tonight. Plus I have a ton of pics to put on the ole flickr anyway.

I'm out of school all next week and couldn't be happier. Got an A on my A&P test yesterday which makes me even happier.

Just got back from looking at condos with my mom. I found the PERFECT condo EVER EVER EVER. It was beautiful and I want it. I must have it now!!!!!!!!!! Does anybody have like an extra $209,000 they don't need right now? I'll pay you back $500 a month at a time! ha ha ha

That's about it, my hotdogs are done and I must eat then I have to go get my hair chopped off. It's been a few months and it's long and thick and gross. I can't believe how fast my hair grows.

Oh and I've lost like 9 pounds so far. 9 pounds in a month? Not too shabby huh? If I could lose 9 pound every month I'd be elated but I do realize that is not possible.

K the microwave is a buzzin. More later from me, I promise.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!