Randomness 2006-03-10 10:30 a.m. I'll go ahead and do this since everybody else is. Boy what a follower I am huh?

Rules: Put your iPod/iTunes, MP3 player, Windows Media Player, Winamp, or whatever on random. Answer these questions with the songs that come up. Leaving them in order is more fun...but I suppose you can actually fit them to the questions.

What is missing from my life?
"Dance, Dance" - Fall Out Boy

Will I find love?
"Gone" - Kelly Clarkson

Will I become rich?
"Irresistible" - Jessica Simpson (don't laugh man, I really did like that song)

Does someone have a crush on me?
"Love is a Battlefield" - Pat Benetar

What is my favorite sexual position?
"Material Girl" - Madonna

Am I good looking?
"Out of Control" - Hoobastank

What makes me the most happy?
"Slow Down" - Tenth Hour Calling

What is my biggest regret?
"On The Way Down" - Ryan Cabrera

How will I die?
"Waiting" - Tenth Hour Calling

Do I act my age?
"Yeah" - Usher and Lil John

What type of tattoo should I get?
"Your Body Is a Wonderland" - John Mayer

What is my spirit/animal guide?
"We Belong" - Pat Benatar

Do I like pain?
"Addicted" - Kelly Clarkson

Is there anyone else like me out there?
"Beautiful Disaster" - Kelly Clarkson

Do I love to party?
"Bless the Broken Road" - Rascal Flatts

Where should I move to?
"Breakaway" - Kelly Clarkson

Will I ever be president?
"Crazy For You" - Madonna

What is fun for me?
"Escape" - Hoobastank

Will I ever learn to fly?
"I Hate Myself for Loving You" - Kelly Clarkson

What is my superpower?
"Jessie's Girl" - Rick Springfield

Will I be successful?
"Let It Out" - Hoobastank

How often do I get angry?
"Lucky" - Hoobastank

What is my favorite thing to do?
"No Such Thing" - John Mayer

Okay that was some weird shit.

Jax, Megan and I started watching the first Harry Potter movie last night. An hour and a half into it I got tired so I need to finish it up today. Not really my cup of tea but I am keeping an open mind and giving it a chance. So far it's okay.

Cass spent the night with Abby so she's at church with her right now. I hope she had a good time.

And I'm PMSing and not really in the mood for anything else. I'm bitchy today.

Oh and I added more pics to my flickr. My mom's pics of when she went to visit my bro in Wisconsin.

Enjoy.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!