My daughter doesn't know where roast beef comes from Untitled Silky smooth skin Breathe, just breathe..... And now a brief message for the asshole who thinks he knows it all Shock She's back!!! About last night.... Too much Enough already!!! SPF 45 my ass! So long Bo We're going kamping!!! Funny shit and memories Vacation day #2 What I'd do for a shovel and a garbage bag Late night poker and chutney A girl named Krispy My dying idols and Michael Jackson day off Unread letter Fun links and Tom-Kat C.H.I.P.S. and chips They call me Mell-ow Yell-ow Drinking a protein shake and it's foreign I caved in Weekend at Bernie's The sun will come out tomorrow A little ME time

Home


November 04
December 04
January 05
February 05
March and April 05
May 05
June 05
July and August 05
September 05 05
October 05
November 05
December 05

META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW">