Now I know why they call it Achilles heel It just doesn't get any more boring Come on baby light my fire I am alive, I promise Busy bees up in this place Don't wanna run out of time Yay!!!! Way past my bedtime Bible thumpin by jaxxie I'm your bitch Big Brother is watching Jeepin It aint over till it's over Pictures of me and assorted friends and family Puppets and creepy guys A fresh new look Mini rant Not much, really Hockey woes Call from the boss Brusha brusha brusha Does anybody have a VCR anymore? Fast food rant Drama here Drama there Drama everywhere Family drama Funny and true email Pictures galore and poker Too lazy to even think of a title for this one Birthday pictures and big hair! Must see TV Happy Easter!!!! My take on it all I support blackmail Blogs, morons and zits oh my! I'm pissy Very possibly my longest ever random entry of all time Kiss me, I'm Irish Baby mama drama and musical memories Sick Central I am no walk in the park Germs germs everywhere Random pics and other stuff It's a mixed bag Crappy Day 101 Things you need to know about moi Community Issues It's a small world after all Advice taken Parenting sucks Freaked out Living life Bubba and exhaustion Fun party pictures The wait is nearing the end

Home


November 04
December 04
January 05
February 05
March and April 05
May 05
June 05
July and August 05
September 05 05
October 05
November 05
December 05

META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW">