zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i feel like ass who am i? kid of the day!!! don't mess with ms. bell i'm dreaming of a white christmas o holy night, the stars are brightly shining survey says santa claus is coming to town you shook me all night long if i knew you were coming i would have baked a cake a loaded god complex, cock it and pull it i'm a bitch, i'm a mother, i'm a child, i'm a lover joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea asleep at the wheel its beginning to look alot like christmas oh what a night, late december back in '63 hit me with your best shot crash into me..... i'm dreaming of a white trash christmas... sweet dreams are made of this god rest ye married gentlemen Mad world oh the weather outside is frightful but my dvr is so delightful my hump barely out of tuesday manic monday pop goes the weasel why me???? two years ago today....... welcome to your saturday just to prove a point...... locked for a bit carlos you hate me when i have nothing but love for you!!!

Home


November 04
December 04
January 05
February 05
March and April 05
May 05
June 05
July and August 05
September 05 05
October 05
November 05
December 05

META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW">